Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Dennis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Dennis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kerlin Murillo

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service here is very impressive. Everybody is super friendly."

Dakota Pierce

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina & Mike were both very helpful and informative while getting my policies started with State Farm! I highly recommend this location."

Mike Franklin

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doing good so far have saved us quite a bit of $$. Karina did a good job getting our quote together quickly."

Linda Phillips

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff were excellent when I had an auto accident and claim. He called me soon after I filed the on line claim and made sure I knew how to navigate the system. They made sure I was paid fairly and quickly. Tip: The shops on the on-line claim list may not call you as indicated, but Mike will take care of you! Also, be sure to check your spam emails as their correspondence can come from multiple email addresses and some may get through while others will get snagged."

Araceli Vielmas

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) He was very kind and the price very competitive, very happy with this agency (Original) Fue muy amable y el precio muy competitivo, muy contenta con esta agencia"

Garrett Tutt

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I have renters auto and life insurance through Mike and he is responsive and knowledgeable when I have questions. Would definitely recommend!"

Harold Wedel

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not be more pleased with the handling, speed, excellent guidance of Mike Dennis and State Farm. Collision world did excellent work, kept us informed daily with text messages, and finished before the projected date. Thank you everyone.."

Charles Wende

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The afternoon of August 17, 2021, we loaned our second car (a 2002 Mazda sedan with less than 40,000 miles on it) to our son. Within half an hour someone in a Lincoln SUV left-turned into him and, due to its age I'm sure, totaled the car. I called their insurance company the next day, received a claim number and a claim that I would be contacted within 24 hours. One WEEK (not one day, not 24 hours) after I contacted them, their insurance adjuster called me. The previous day I had given up on them and called Mike Dennis, my State Farm agent, and had him take over the case. I received a check from Mike and State Farm the following Friday - 4 days start to finish. Fantastic service!"

Megan Bussett

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this specific office in OKC! Mike Dennis handled all of my parents insurance inquiries for years, and yes, he has done the same for me since I started driving! The people in the office are always very professional and are looking for YOUR best interest 24/7. Go State Farm."

Sue McMillan

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike is very professional, responsive to any and all questions. He provides insurance for our home , business, farm , liability, auto, farm equipment , hay etc."

Bobby Glaze

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike has been my agent for home and auto for over 16 years and has been very responsive to any and every question and changes in my policies. He is not just an insurance agent, he has been my friend always willing to help us in every way. He always gives us every possible deduct we have earned. I wouldn't think of changing. Bob Glaze, OKC and now in Broken Arrow."

Sarah Howser

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Dennis is the best insurance agent around. He is very knowledgeable and on the ball, always makes time to call me back! Got me a great deal, call this guy first!"

Courtney Dennis

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike Dennis is an excellent State Farm Agent. Mike is prompt, responsive, and professional, while providing great and affordable coverage. I've had policies with him for years, and am always satisfied with my experience. Highly recommend!"

David Mills

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure working with an Agent that loves what they do. Don't hesitate to get all of your insurance needs taken care of by Mike and his great staff!"

VIVIAN DUNNAM

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly and got us the best bang for our buck!!"

vivian koenning

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Agent! He took the time to explain my Moms insurance!!! He was a huge help!! I will definitely use this agency again !!"

Laura Kennedy

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service in all areas of coverage no matter how big or small. From home/auto/life insurance to financial planning, Mike is the guy to go to!"

Pressure washing chainsaw massacre

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience!"