Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristy Vick

Kristy Vick

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Vick
"Karina & Mike are great to work with! Great communication and very proficient in getting me an estimate in such a short notice for our company with several work trucks and trailers. They beat other competitors by a lot saving us a ton of money."
Profile photo of Gary Blehm

Gary Blehm

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Blehm
"These are very nice people and gave us a lot of information about insurance."
Profile photo of Sherry Collyar

Sherry Collyar

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Collyar
"Had an out of state issue with my vehicle and they guided me through the process to get my towing taken care of and covered under my insurance policy. Great team at Dennis Sullivan!"
Profile photo of Sue McMillan

Sue McMillan

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue McMillan
"Mike is very professional, responsive to any and all questions. He provides insurance for our home , business, farm , liability, auto, farm equipment , hay etc. He also hires great people in his office. Karina and Garrett are always so responsive"
Profile photo of John Mallory

John Mallory

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mallory
"Karina was extremely helpful, and very efficient in assisting with my vehicle claim. Thankful for State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Robin O'Grady

Robin O'Grady

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin O'Grady
"Karina was very helpful and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Robin Jones

Robin Jones

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Jones
"Friendly, competent service from Karina and we saved over $2,000 per year on homeowners insurance"
Profile photo of carole kessler

carole kessler

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carole kessler
"Mr Tutt was professional, efficient, and very easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Christy Salgado

Christy Salgado

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Salgado
"Carina did an outstanding job along with Mike and Garrett are awesome too! Will Highly recommend them to anyone and everyone! Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Savannah Linn

Savannah Linn

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Linn
"Great rates and amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Rodney Walker

Rodney Walker

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Walker
"Great overall experience."
Profile photo of Binamra Adhikari

Binamra Adhikari

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Binamra Adhikari
"Awesome service . Thankyou Garrett."
Profile photo of Nell Munoz

Nell Munoz

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nell Munoz
"Customer service is 10/10."
Profile photo of Glenda Denson

Glenda Denson

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Denson
"My experience with SF was very good. They were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and timely. I would recommend them for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Roshawn Birdine

Roshawn Birdine

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roshawn Birdine
"I had the most pleasant experience!! I will be sending clients there way."
Profile photo of Tammy Pimental

Tammy Pimental

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Pimental
"State farm is a really good insurance I've never had any problems from them and I'll recommend them to anybody"
Profile photo of Kathy Baldwin

Kathy Baldwin

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Baldwin
"Mike is always very helpful when I call or come into office for any questions or go over my coverage. I have been with State Farm for many years can't imagine me going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Arthur Schwab

Arthur Schwab

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Schwab
"Karina was very helpful in explaining State Farm’s policy options. She took the time to enter a variety of options and the premiums associated with each option. Mr. Dennis (of Mike Dennis-State Farm) took the time to come out and introduce himself which gave a personal feel to my visit. Not only am I saving a substantial amount over my previous insurance provider I get the impression Karina and/or Mike will never be too busy to help me in any way they can. Looking forward to years of business with them."
Profile photo of Jennifer Buys

Jennifer Buys

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Buys
"Excellent service! I contacted Karina and she gave me a quote and got me all signed up. Any questions I have had she has helped me immediately! It’s nice to be with a local insurance agent. I feel safe knowing if I need anything she will help guide me thru it. Call and ask for Karina for any future quotes you will need!"
Profile photo of Melissa Francis

Melissa Francis

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Francis
"When moving into a condo for the first time, I received quotes from varies insurance companies. I feel fortunate to have found Mike. He has done a great job of educating me about condo insurance! With a building on my complex being destroyed by fire, he has really helped me make sure I have enough of the right kind of insurance, in case it ever happened to me. In addition, he has shared information that could help my HOA with their coverage, which ultimately helps me too. He’s also been educating me further about umbrella insurance, upon my request. I love trusting that I have a partner in protecting my assets!"
Profile photo of Paul Kooken

Paul Kooken

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kooken
"Karina is the best! Mike is a good man. They've helped me so much they don't go unnoticed!"
Profile photo of Heather Parker

Heather Parker

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Parker
"Love the great customer serve!! Totally recommend!"
Profile photo of Kerlin Murillo

Kerlin Murillo

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerlin Murillo
"The service here is very impressive. Everybody is super friendly."
Profile photo of Dakota Pierce

Dakota Pierce

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Pierce
"Karina & Mike were both very helpful and informative while getting my policies started with State Farm! I highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of Mike Franklin

Mike Franklin

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Franklin
"Doing good so far have saved us quite a bit of $$. Karina did a good job getting our quote together quickly."